Björkbodan tehdas
25860
BJÖRKBODA
0400 295711
mika.wanne@abloy.com
Mika Wanne
Kalevankatu 33
76100
PIEKSÄMÄKI
www.aritea.fi
0207497070
ari.sipinen@aritea.fi
Ari Sipinen
Asevelitie 4
63400
ALAVUS AS
065120900
06 5120901
kimmo.aalto@alufront.fi, tarmo.peltoniemi@alufront.fi
Kimmo Aalto, Tarmo Peltoniemi
Vipusenkatu 25
15230
LAHTI
0415021800
037810475
arto.seppalainen@aldoor.fi
Arto Seppäläinen
Pomonkatu 4
50150
MIKKELI
www.alfacom.fi
0447744411
juuso.janhunen@alfacom.fi
Juuso Janhunen
Pomonkatu 4
50150
MIKKELI
www.alfacom.fi
015230772
veijo.janhunen@alfacom.fi
Veijo Janhunen
Rataskatu 5
LAHTI
0400-996820
vesa.koskela@phnet.fi
Vesa Koskela
Savontie 349
84100
YLIVIESKA
0445365071
08 424441
kari.salonsaari@alutec.fi
Kari Salonsaari
Laattatie 1
90830
HAUKIPUDAS
08 5646400
janne.liedes@aluteras.fi
Janne Liedes
Ruissalontie 15
20200
TURKU
0104803517
soili.raitala@amsecurity.fi
Soili Raitala
Koskelontie 16C
02920
ESPOO
09 5486477
timgrei@timgrei.fi
Christer Sundström
Varastokatu 10
54100
JOUTSENO
05 4534441
05 4534442
pekka.tuuliainen@arcmeco.fi
Pekka Tuuliainen
Arinakatu 2
50170
MIKKELI
0500570382
jukka.rossi@arimet.fi
Jukka Rossi
Nimismiehenpelto 6
02770
ESPOO
0404508395
jari.tommila@assaabloy.com
Jari Tommila
Keskuvainionkatu 3
33720
TAMPERE
0400801548
ville.nousiainen@avekmet.fi
Ville Nousiainen
Mannerheimintie 132
00280
HELSINKI
www.dorma.com
0405865757
jaakko.aho@dorma.com
Jaakko Aho
Teollisuuskatu 33
00510
HELSINKI
0404835473
mika.kortelainen@feon.fi
Mika Kortelainen
Turuntie 38
30100
FORSSA
,
040 728 2216
03-422 2239
vesa.lundstrom@forssanmetallityot.fi
Vesa Lundström
Turuntie 38
30100
FORSSA
,
040 736 0576
03-422 2239
timo.willman@forssanmetallityot.fi
Timo Willman
Haisiontie 137
30100
FORSSA
050 512 3003
kalevi.viander@forssanterasrakenne.fi
Kalevi Viander
Kulmakuja 4
02160
ESPOO
www.hakapks.fi
0503065918
jaakko.soini@hakapks.fi
Jaakko Soini
Vanajantie 9
13110
HÄMEENLINNA
0400203685
markojarvenpaa@hameenlukko.fi
Marko Järvenpää
Alamäentie 146
28260
HARJUNPÄÄ
0505977001,0505524
simo.sundelin@hpterasrakenne.fi, riku.sundelin@dnainternet.net
Simo Sundelin, Riku Sundelin
Kokkomäentie 35
66500
VÄHÄKYRÖ
0500363300
06 4787550
jussi.tuominen@hjtuominen.fi
Jussi Tuominen
Pl 52
63301
ALAVUS
0407533145
065113409
tiina.niemi@htr-steel.fi
Tiina Niemi
Klovinpellontie 1-3
02180
ESPOO
09 8678280
jonas.bjorklof@sapagroup.com
Jonas Björklöf
Hakamäentie 17
48400
KOTKA
052265100
052287211
window.factory@lasivuorimaa.fi
Jari Vuorimaa
Tehtaankatu 13A
11710
RIIHIMÄKI
0197643121
019722090
keijo.lahtinen@ikme.fi
Keijo Lahtinen
Pl 175
03101
NUMMELA
09 2225752
09 2225754
kauko.makelainen@imera.fi
Kauko Mäkeläinen
Sahaajankatu 1
00880
HELSINKI
www.inlook.fi
0500-415049, 050-3260891
anders.astrom@inlook.fi, jouko.kaikkonen@inlook.fi
Anders Åström, Jouko Kaikkonen