Ikkunat

Yrittäjäntie 46
03600
KARKKILA
0400 536 510, 040 736 0576
rauno.makela@karkkilanmetallityot.fi, timo.willman@karkkilanmetallityot.fi
Rauno Mäkelä, Timo Willman
Teollisuuskatu 14
32200
Loimaa
050 342 6604
heikki.alhonen@aluconst.fi
Heikki Alhonen
Riihitie 1
30420
Forssa
0403045316
ikalliola@grupakety.com
Ilari Kalliola
Äeskuja 1
63300
Alavus
0456163331
tero.ala-mattinen@avese.fi
Tero Ala-Mattinen
Puusepänkatu 1
32200
Loimaa
040 6646 639
heikki.alhonen@fenestra.fi
Heikki Alhonen
Lunteenintie 10
31900
Punkalaidun
044 399 2117
myynti@ie-asennus.fi
Ilkka Eskola
Kalliokuruntie 7
86300
Oulainen
050 520 6826
olli-pekka.telkki@lehto.fi
Olli-Pekka Telkki
Lylykoskentie 18
80130
Joensuu
0505557400
ilpo.hokkanen@metallihokkanen.fi
Ilpo Hokkanen
Käsityöläisentie 4 B
88470
KONTIOMÄKI
+358 8 687 1250
mika.kyllonen@paltamonmetalli.fi
Mika Kyllönen
Lasipellontie 8
63400
Alavus as.
0207631400
perttu.laine@riikku.fi
Perttu Laine
Katavaniitynkuja 3
20400
Turku
0405679611
janne@smyhtiot.fi
Janne Mäki