Ovet

Asevelitie 4
63400
ALAVUS AS
065120900
06 5120901
kimmo.aalto@alufront.fi, tarmo.peltoniemi@alufront.fi
Kimmo Aalto, Tarmo Peltoniemi
Varastokatu 10
54100
JOUTSENO
05 4534441
05 4534442
pekka.tuuliainen@arcmeco.fi
Pekka Tuuliainen
Keskuvainionkatu 3
33720
TAMPERE
0400801548
ville.nousiainen@avekmet.fi
Ville Nousiainen
Pl 52
63301
ALAVUS
0407533145
065113409
tiina.niemi@htr-steel.fi
Tiina Niemi
Hakamäentie 17
48400
KOTKA
052265100
052287211
window.factory@lasivuorimaa.fi
Jari Vuorimaa
Yrittäjäntie 46
03600
KARKKILA
0400 536 510, 040 736 0576
rauno.makela@karkkilanmetallityot.fi, timo.willman@karkkilanmetallityot.fi
Rauno Mäkelä, Timo Willman
Radantaus 13
45910
VOIKKAA
057525500
053280481
mauri.lehtonen@kuusaanmetalli.fi, arto.munne@kuusaanmetalli.fi
Mauri Lehtonen, Arto Munne
Sammaltie 15
90620
OULU
0104247500
0104247511
jarkko.saynajakoski@lujateko.fi
Jarkko Säynäjäkoski
Taivaltie 6
01610
VANTAA
505279600
kalle.saarikko@kivijarvi.info
Kalle Saarikko
Kaaritie 1
76150
PIEKSÄMÄKI
015 615421
015 484000
info@lipaprofiili.fi
Ari Lehtonen
Rauhamäentie 8
52920
TAIPALSAARI
05 4142750
05 4142750
info@taipalovi.fi
Jani Hietamies
Ahjotie 3
80100
JOENSUU
044 3544355
tomi.martikainen@metaworks.fi
Tomi Martikainen
Tuurintie 21
63400
ALAVUS
0405794402
markku.peurala@nordec.com
Markku Peurala
Karpalotie 3
90820
KELLO
0400601868
sami.ruuska@pp-fasadi.fi
Sami Ruuska
Tuotekatu 5
21200
RAISIO
044 5332530
02 4366120
janika.tavola@raisionmetalli.fi
Janika Tavola
Paatsamakatu 8
53810
LAPPEENRANTA
05 4161930
05 4161944
markku.leivo@rautarakenneleivo.fi
Markku Leivo
Pyysalontie 278
62240
HUHMARKOSKI
0500368185
64354800
reijo.laakso@stroitel.fi
Reijo Laakso
Junnaronkatu 16
24100
SALO
02 4848131
02 4848171
tarvasovi@tarvasovi.fi, mauno.veikkola@tarvasovi.fi
Henri Mustamäki, Mauno Veikkola
Yhdystie 40
62800
VIMPELI
,
0207609250
0207609251
pasi.arvola@tikli.com
Pasi Arvola
Riihitie 1
30420
Forssa
0403045316
ikalliola@grupakety.com
Ilari Kalliola
Äeskuja 1
63300
Alavus
0456163331
tero.ala-mattinen@avese.fi
Tero Ala-Mattinen
Puusepänkatu 1
32200
Loimaa
040 6646 639
heikki.alhonen@fenestra.fi
Heikki Alhonen
Lylykoskentie 18
80130
Joensuu
0505557400
ilpo.hokkanen@metallihokkanen.fi
Ilpo Hokkanen
Käsityöläisentie 4 B
88470
KONTIOMÄKI
+358 8 687 1250
mika.kyllonen@paltamonmetalli.fi
Mika Kyllönen
Lasipellontie 8
63400
Alavus as.
0207631400
perttu.laine@riikku.fi
Perttu Laine