Lasituotteet

Asevelitie 4
63400
ALAVUS AS
065120900
06 5120901
kimmo.aalto@alufront.fi, tarmo.peltoniemi@alufront.fi
Kimmo Aalto, Tarmo Peltoniemi
Varastokatu 10
54100
JOUTSENO
05 4534441
05 4534442
pekka.tuuliainen@arcmeco.fi
Pekka Tuuliainen
Turuntie 38
30100
FORSSA
,
040 736 0576
03-422 2239
timo.willman@forssanmetallityot.fi
Timo Willman
Turuntie 38
30100
FORSSA
,
040 728 2216
03-422 2239
vesa.lundstrom@forssanmetallityot.fi
Vesa Lundström
Pl 52
63301
ALAVUS
0407533145
065113409
tiina.niemi@htr-steel.fi
Tiina Niemi
Jaatilantie 77
31400
SOMERO
,
0207401111
0207 401110
teuvo.vaittinen@jaatimet.fi
Jari Vaittinen
Yrittäjäntie 46
03600
KARKKILA
0400 536 510, 040 736 0576
rauno.makela@karkkilanmetallityot.fi, timo.willman@karkkilanmetallityot.fi
Rauno Mäkelä, Timo Willman
Radantaus 13
45910
VOIKKAA
057525500
053280481
mauri.lehtonen@kuusaanmetalli.fi, arto.munne@kuusaanmetalli.fi
Mauri Lehtonen, Arto Munne
Kaaritie 1
76150
PIEKSÄMÄKI
015 615421
015 484000
info@lipaprofiili.fi
Ari Lehtonen
Sammaltie 15
90620
OULU
0104247500
0104247511
jouni.jokinen@lujateko.fi
Jouni Jokinen
Rauhamäentie 8
52920
TAIPALSAARI
05 4142750
05 4142750
info@taipalovi.fi
Jani Hietamies
Antintie 1
80330
REIJOLA
044 3544355
tomi.martikainen@metaworks.fi
Tomi Martikainen
Tuurintie 21
63400
ALAVUS
0405794402
markku.peurala@nordec.com
Markku Peurala
Karpalotie 3
90820
KELLO
0400601868
sami.ruuska@pp-fasadi.fi
Sami Ruuska
Tuotekatu 5
21200
RAISIO
044 5332530
02 4366120
janika.tavola@raisionmetalli.fi
Janika Tavola
Pyysalontie 278
62240
HUHMARKOSKI
0500368185
64354800
reijo.laakso@stroitel.fi
Reijo Laakso
Junnaronkatu 16
24100
SALO
02 4848131
02 4848171
tarvasovi@tarvasovi.fi, mauno.veikkola@tarvasovi.fi
Henri Mustamäki, Mauno Veikkola
Luhtikyläntie 1558
16510
LUHTIKYLÄ
,
03 873020
3873222
jani.vaten@vasmet.fi, jorma.vaten@vasmer.fi
Jani Vaten, Jorma Vaten
Riihitie 1
30420
Forssa
0403045316
ikalliola@grupakety.com
Ilari Kalliola
Kalliomäentie 18 A 1
02920
Espoo
http://www.kmvf.fi/
+358400755534
misa.laamanen@kmvf.fi
Misa Laamanen
Riihitontuntie 14 A
43100
Saarijärvi
040 7687614
hytonenesa@gmail.com