Palolasirakenteet

Yrittäjäntie 46
03600
KARKKILA
0400 536 510, 040 736 0576
rauno.makela@karkkilanmetallityot.fi, timo.willman@karkkilanmetallityot.fi
Rauno Mäkelä, Timo Willman
Riihitie 1
30420
Forssa
0403045316
ikalliola@grupakety.com
Ilari Kalliola
Äeskuja 1
63300
Alavus
0456163331
tero.ala-mattinen@avese.fi
Tero Ala-Mattinen
Kalliomäentie 18 A 1
02920
Espoo
http://www.kmvf.fi/
+358400755534
misa.laamanen@kmvf.fi
Misa Laamanen
Kalliokuruntie 7
86300
Oulainen
050 520 6826
olli-pekka.telkki@lehto.fi
Olli-Pekka Telkki
Lylykoskentie 18
80130
Joensuu
0505557400
ilpo.hokkanen@metallihokkanen.fi
Ilpo Hokkanen
Lasipellontie 8
63400
Alavus as.
0207631400
perttu.laine@riikku.fi
Perttu Laine